(608) 837-4646 1010 N. Bird St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

February 14-March 15 

Coach's Name Team Name (jersey color)
1. Rick Schade SP Red (red)
2. Robin Harom SP White (white)
3. Kim Oxendine SP Black (black)
4. Rob Riehbrandt Beaver Dam (green)
5. Steve Spirindis Sunny-D (purple)

 

Date 6:00 7:30 8:00 9:00
Thurs. 14-Feb 1-2
Fri. 15-Feb 3-5
Tues. 19-Feb 3-4
Wed. 20-Feb 1-5
Thurs. 21-Feb 2-5
Fri. 22-Feb 2-4
Wed. 27-Feb 2-3
Thurs. 28-Feb 1-4
Fri. 01-Mar 4-5
Thurs. 07-Mar 3-4 2-5
Fri. 08-Mar 1-3
Mon. 11-Mar 1-2
Thurs. 14-Mar 1-3
Fri. 15-Mar 4-5


Any questions, comments, concerns, or for any additional information, please contact Rachel Olson at 837-4646 ext. 120 or e-mail at
r.olson@prairieathletic.com.
Thank you for playing and good luck to all teams!
Prairie Athletic Club requires all coaches, players, and spectators to exhibit good sportsmanship!

Facility Hours


Front Desk Hours
Monday-Thursday
   
4:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Friday                       
4:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
Saturday                    
6 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
Sunday                      
6 a.m.-10:30 p.m.

Back Desk Hours
Monday-Thursday
    
5 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
Friday                       
5 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Saturday                    
6:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Sunday                       
7a.m.-9:30 p.m.

 

Holiday Hours:

Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day
8am-6pm

Thanksgiving
7am-12noon

CLOSED - Easter & Christmas Day.