(608) 837-4646 1010 N. Bird St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590
U10 Coed Kickers
February 17-April 6

 

Coach's Name Team Name (jersey color)
1. Duwayne Costa Rockets (white)
2. Amy Sommers Norski 1 (purple)
3. Keith Bracken MGSC Athletico
4. Jim Klinkner MGSC Fire (blue)
5. Jorge Tenorio Milton Pumas(red)
6. Chris Rains MG Wildcats (blue)
7. Kevin Konpacki Gators White (orange)

 

Date 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 1:00 1:15 2:15 3:15        7:00        8:00
Sat.  16-Feb 5-6
Sun. 17-Feb 3-4 1-2
Fri. 22-Feb 4-7
Sat.  23-Feb 2-3
Sun. 24-Feb 5-7 1-4
Fri. 01-Mar 2-4
Sun. 03-Mar 6-7 1-3
Sun. 10-Mar 3-6 1-5 1-7
Sun. 17-Mar 2-7 2-5
Thurs. 21-Mar 1-6
Sun. 24-Mar 3-5 4-6
Sat.  06-Apr 3-7
Sun. 07-Apr 2-6 4-5


Any questions, comments, concerns, or for any additional information, please contact Rachel Olson at 837-4646 ext. 120 or 
r.olson@prairieathletic.com.
Thank you for playing and good luck to all teams!
Prairie Athletic Club requires all coaches, players, and spectators to exhibit good sportsmanship!

 

Facility Hours


Front Desk Hours
Monday-Thursday
   
4:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Friday                       
4:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
Saturday                    
6 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
Sunday                      
6 a.m.-10:30 p.m.

Back Desk Hours
Monday-Thursday
    
5 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
Friday                       
5 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Saturday                    
6:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Sunday                       
7a.m.-9:30 p.m.

 

Holiday Hours:

Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day
8am-6pm

Thanksgiving
7am-12noon

CLOSED - Easter & Christmas Day.