Prairie Athletic Club Logo

Indoor Birthday Party

Friday, December 2

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, Dec 2

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 0    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Saturday, December 3

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Saturday, Dec 3

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 0    Register Now
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Indoor Party CONFERENCE ROOM B-Saturday, Dec 3

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sat Conference Room B
Openings: 0    Register Now
Member Fee: $275.00
Nonmember Fee: $325.00

Sunday, December 4

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Sunday, Dec 4

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Sun Banquet Room
Openings: 0    Register Now
Member Fee: $350.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Friday, December 9

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, Dec 9

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Saturday, December 10

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Saturday, Dec 10

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 0    Register Now
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 0    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Indoor Party CONFERENCE ROOM B-Saturday, Dec 10

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sat Conference Room B
Openings: 0    Register Now
Member Fee: $275.00
Nonmember Fee: $325.00

Sunday, December 11

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Sunday, Dec 11

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $350.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Friday, December 16

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, Dec 16

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Saturday, December 17

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Saturday, Dec 17

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 0    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Indoor Party CONFERENCE ROOM B-Saturday, Dec 17

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $275.00
Nonmember Fee: $325.00

Sunday, December 18

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Sunday, Dec 18

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun Banquet Room
Openings: 0    Register Now
Member Fee: $350.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Friday, December 23

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, Dec 23

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Friday, December 30

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, Dec 30

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00