Prairie Athletic Club Logo

Indoor Birthday Party September

Friday, September 6

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, September 6

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Saturday, September 7

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Saturday, September 7

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Indoor Party CONFERENCE ROOM B-Saturday, Sept 7

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sat Conference Room B
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $275.00
Nonmember Fee: $325.00

Sunday, September 8

Indoor Party BANQUET Room-Sunday, September 8

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $350.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Friday, September 13

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, September 13

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Saturday, September 14

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Saturday, Sept 14

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Indoor Party CONFERENCE ROOM B-Saturday, Sept 14

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sat Conference Room B
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $275.00
Nonmember Fee: $325.00

Sunday, September 15

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Sunday, September 15

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $350.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Friday, September 20

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, Sept 20

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Saturday, September 21

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Saturday, Sept 21

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Indoor Party CONFERENCE ROOM B-Saturday, Sept 21

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sat Conference Room B
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $275.00
Nonmember Fee: $325.00

Sunday, September 22

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Sunday, Sept 22

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $350.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Friday, September 27

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Friday, Sept 27

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fri
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Saturday, September 28

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Saturday, Sept 28

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sat Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $325.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00

Indoor Party CONFERENCE ROOM-Saturday, Sept 28

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Sat Conference Room B
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $275.00
Nonmember Fee: $325.00

Sunday, September 29

Indoor Party BANQUET ROOM-Sunday, Sept 29

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun Banquet Room
Openings: 1    Register Now
Member Fee: $350.00
Nonmember Fee: $400.00